Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size || Print Button
This File was last Updated/Modified: November 03 2014 16:55:14.

Working Group for the formulation
of Tenth Five Year Plan (2002-2007).

In the context of the formulation of Tenth Five Year Plan (2002-2007), the following sectorwise Working Groups have been set up to make recommendations on various policy matters.

[ For PDF Files : ]


Agriculture Division

2. Backward Classes Division
3. Communication and Information Division
4. Development Policy Division
5. Education Division
6. Environment and Forest and Tourism
7. Financial Resources Division
8. Health and Family Welfare Division
9. Housing and Urban Development Division
10. Industry and Minerals Division
11. Labour, Employment and Manpower Division
  • Occupational Safety and Health || Report: PDF - ZIP
  • Social Security || Report: PDF - ZIP
12. MLP Division
13. Power and Energy, Energy Policy and Rural Energy Division
14. Programme Evaluation Organisation
15. Rural Development Division
16. Transport Division
17. Village and Small Enterprises Division
18. Water Resources Division