Planning Commission
Government of India
The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh chairing the meeting of the Full Planning Commission on the Integrated Energy Policy, in New Delhi on September 20, 2008. Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia, the Union Power Minister, Shri Sushil Kumar Shinde and the Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Shri T.K.A. Nair are also seen.