Planning Commission
Government of India
The Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission, Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia addressing at the Annual Economic Editors’ Conference -2008, oraganised by the Press Information Bureau, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, in New Delhi on November 25, 2008. The Secretary Planning Commission, Dr. Subas Pani and the Member Planning Commission Dr. Kirit Parikh, Dr. Abhijit Sen, Shri. B.K Chaturvedi, and other dignitaries are also seen.