Planning Commission
Government of India
Planning Commission, Government of India

The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh presiding over the Full Planning Commission meeting at Yojana Bhavan on XI Plan Mid Term Appraisal, in New Delhi on March 23, 2010.
The Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission, Shri Montek Singh Ahluwalia, the Union Finance Minister, Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the Union Minister for Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Dr. C.P. Joshi, the Union Minister of Textiles, Shri Dayanidhi Maran and the Minister of State of Planning and Parliamentary Affairs, Shri V. Narayanasamy are also seen.