Planning Commission
Government of India
Planning Commission, Government of India

The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh; the Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission, Shri Montek Singh Ahluwalia alongwith the Union Ministers and the Member Secretary, Planning Commission at the 55th National Development Council Meeting, in New Delhi on July 24, 2010 at Vigyan Bhavan.